Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 24/09/17 India 294 - 293 Australia More info
Sun 24/09/17 England 369 - 245 West Indies More info
Wed 27/09/17 England 258 - 356 West Indies More info
Thu 28/09/17 India 313 - 334 Australia More info
Fri 29/09/17 England 294 - 288 West Indies More info
Sun 01/10/17 India 243 - 242 Australia More info
Fri 06/10/17 Papua New Guinea 177 - 278 Scotland More info
Sun 08/10/17 Papua New Guinea 204 - 203 Scotland More info
Fri 13/10/17 Pakistan 292 - 209 Sri Lanka More info
Sun 15/10/17 South Africa 280 - 278 Bangladesh More info
Mon 16/10/17 Pakistan 219 - 187 Sri Lanka More info
Wed 18/10/17 South Africa 353 - 249 Bangladesh More info
Wed 18/10/17 Pakistan 209 - 208 Sri Lanka More info
Fri 20/10/17 Pakistan 177 - 173 Sri Lanka More info
Sun 22/10/17 India 280 - 284 New Zealand More info
Sun 22/10/17 South Africa 369 - 169 Bangladesh More info
Mon 23/10/17 Pakistan 13 : 00 Sri Lanka More info
Wed 25/10/17 India 10 : 00 New Zealand More info
Sun 29/10/17 India 09 : 00 New Zealand More info
Fri 24/11/17 Scotland 06 : 00 Papua New Guinea More info
Sat 25/11/17 Scotland 06 : 00 Papua New Guinea More info
Wed 06/12/17 Hong Kong 07 : 00 Papua New Guinea More info
Fri 08/12/17 Hong Kong 07 : 00 Papua New Guinea More info
Sun 10/12/17 India 08 : 00 Sri Lanka More info
Wed 13/12/17 India 08 : 00 Sri Lanka More info
Sun 17/12/17 India 08 : 00 Sri Lanka More info
Tue 19/12/17 New Zealand 23 : 00 West Indies More info
Fri 22/12/17 New Zealand 23 : 00 West Indies More info
Mon 25/12/17 New Zealand 23 : 00 West Indies More info
Fri 05/01/18 New Zealand 23 : 00 Pakistan More info
Mon 08/01/18 New Zealand 23 : 00 Pakistan More info
Fri 12/01/18 New Zealand 23 : 00 Pakistan More info

Leagues